Paintings in and around the house
Anna Vree
I am very impressed with the quality of the work done by Graffitinetwerk. We asked to design a boy-focused graffiti for our son's room. Fast response, good design, beautiful work with colors, super clean work - and most importantly - happy purchase from my child as a result. Highly recommended.
Advice, communication and provision of information10
Expertise, knowledge, craftsmanship and quality10
Professionalism and enthusiasm of employees10
Customer friendliness, flexibility, service and aftercare10
Total score10
3 weeks ago
Paintings in and around the house
Jolanda and Bertus Stomphorst
We are very satisfied with the service provided graffitinetwerk has delivered. Clear agreements made, which have all been neatly fulfilled. And the painting that was made was just perfect!
Advice, communication and provision of information10
Expertise, knowledge, craftsmanship and quality10
Professionalism and enthusiasm of employees10
Customer friendliness, flexibility, service and aftercare10
Total score10
1 month ago
Paintings in and around the house
Gerard
We are happy with the mural at our dining area. We now also have the flowering Prunus tree inside. Beautiful branches with blossom!
Advice, communication and provision of information7
Expertise, knowledge, craftsmanship and quality8
Professionalism and enthusiasm of employees8
Customer friendliness, flexibility, service and aftercare8
Total score8
2 months ago
Paintings in and around the house
Michel
Made a beautiful graffiti painting for our kids and in the toilet! Good guests, neatly worked and super nice result. Very happy with it !!
Advice, communication and provision of information10
Expertise, knowledge, craftsmanship and quality10
Professionalism and enthusiasm of employees10
Customer friendliness, flexibility, service and aftercare10
Total score10
3 months ago
Anti-graffiti projects
Matthijs
Delfland Water Board
Thank you Graffitinetwerk for taking care of an insanely beautiful anti-graffiti artwork on one of our pump houses. We will certainly use this more often! Even more concrete; the next project is already underway!
Advice, communication and provision of information10
Expertise, knowledge, craftsmanship and quality10
Professionalism and enthusiasm of employees10
Customer friendliness, flexibility, service and aftercare10
Total score10
3 months ago
Wall and advertising paintings
Wendy
We are very happy with our street art mural. There was a pleasant cooperation and good consultation. It turned out great!
Advice, communication and provision of information9.5
Expertise, knowledge, craftsmanship and quality10
Professionalism and enthusiasm of employees10
Customer friendliness, flexibility, service and aftercare10
Total score10
4 months ago
Wall and advertising paintings
Lukas
We are very happy with the mural and will certainly contact them again to finish the rest of our space!
Legacy score8.5
Legacy score9.5
Legacy score9
Legacy score9
Total score9
5 months ago
Graffiti workshops
Mark van Reusel
Dycore, Calduran, Heembeton
Very nice creative workshop, and after some practice, allowed to make beautiful individual canvases and joint 'corporate graffiti' canvases. Explanation & guidance by Sander totally fun! Really very nice to do as a team outing!
Legacy score8
Legacy score10
Legacy score10
Legacy score9
Total score9.5
5 months ago
Wallprints and photo wallpaper
Lee
We are very happy with the custom-made graffiti wallpaper on the wall in our Chinese restaurant De Gouden Muur, the colors, fish and natural elements fit in nicely with the further design.
Advice, communication and provision of information10
Expertise, knowledge, craftsmanship and quality9
Professionalism and enthusiasm of employees9
Customer friendliness, flexibility, service and aftercare8.5
Total score9
6 months ago
Rain advertising
Joseph
Nice idea for advertising in the fall period!
Advice, communication and provision of information10
Expertise, knowledge, craftsmanship and quality10
Professionalism and enthusiasm of employees10
Customer friendliness, flexibility, service and aftercare10
Total score10
6 months ago
Sand and snow advertising
David
We have had super nice reactions to our sand advertising campaign, thanks again.
Advice, communication and provision of information10
Expertise, knowledge, craftsmanship and quality10
Professionalism and enthusiasm of employees10
Customer friendliness, flexibility, service and aftercare10
Total score10
6 months ago
Graffiti workshops
Danny van der Sluijs
FedEx
Got a great workshop from Graffiti Network at our company. Everything was super well prepared and the result was very dated. Sander was a great expert, host and entertainer. I definitely recommend this for other companies for a team outing!
Legacy score10
Legacy score10
Legacy score9
Legacy score8
Total score9.5
7 months ago
We get an average of one 9 based on 760 reviews and customer reviews.

Write your review

Advice, communication and provision of information
Expertise, knowledge, craftsmanship and quality
Professionalism and enthusiasm of employees
Customer friendliness, flexibility, service and aftercare