Skip to main content
Temporary chalk expressions
Frederike
municipality Nijmegen
Fine and neatly executed. Good advice in advance too. I do miss the possibility for a telephone consultation, but response by e-mail is fast.
Advice, communication and provision of information7.5
Expertise, knowledge, craftsmanship and quality8
Professionalism and enthusiasm of employees8
Customer-friendliness, service, flexibility and aftercare8
Overall rating8
4 weeks ago
Paintings in and around the house
Miranda
Genetwister Technologies
We had graffiti sprayed to brighten up our canteen. The result is fantastic: a dynamic design and sleek execution. Very successful. We thought it was exciting because we couldn't get a design over the mail in advance. But on the day itself there was already a good design, which we could discuss. Our input was taken into account and the implementation went smoothly. Great success!
Advice, communication and provision of information9
Expertise, knowledge, craftsmanship and quality10
Professionalism and enthusiasm of employees10
Customer-friendliness, service, flexibility and aftercare9
Overall rating9.5
4 weeks ago
Temporary chalk expressions
Iris Smith
The Bries
The ground graffiti is very successful and it looks nice. Only drawback I missed in communication, that I quickly consulted by phone. Response to email was very quick.
Advice, communication and provision of information7
Expertise, knowledge, craftsmanship and quality10
Professionalism and enthusiasm of employees10
Customer-friendliness, service, flexibility and aftercare10
Overall rating9.5
1 month ago
Calligraphy and sign painting
Edge
OGER Fashion
The live-painting sessions in our stores where Christmas baubles were personalized for our customers on the spot were very successful and positively received! Despite the fact that I could not get in touch with the artists personally or by telephone beforehand, everything in writing and by e-mail turned out to be efficient enough for a great success.
Advice, communication and provision of information6.5
Expertise, knowledge, craftsmanship and quality10
Professionalism and enthusiasm of employees10
Customer-friendliness, service, flexibility and aftercare10
Overall rating9
1 month ago
Graffiti workshops
Viviane
Municipality of Maastricht
Super fun to experience how this works. Spraying graffiti is less easy than it seems, at the same time you can quickly achieve very nice results. Good explanation and guidance
Advice, communication and provision of information8.5
Expertise, knowledge, craftsmanship and quality9.5
Professionalism and enthusiasm of employees10
Customer-friendliness, service, flexibility and aftercare9.5
Overall rating9.5
1 month ago
Graffiti workshops
Mia
wind Europe
We've had a great experience doing the graffiti workshop in Brussels. The whole planning process went really smooth, the communication was clear and everything perfectly executed on the day. Our coach/artist Rico was excellent in the way he provided guidance and gave some tips and tricks of the trade. We had a lot of fun!
Advice, communication and provision of information10
Expertise, knowledge, craftsmanship and quality10
Professionalism and enthusiasm of employees10
Customer-friendliness, service, flexibility and aftercare10
Overall rating10
2 months ago
Demonstrations and live art
Esther
The starting shot of our Program in the Jaarbeurs on November 8, 2022 was provided by Graffitinetwerk. has on the spot Graffitinetwerk made a digital graffiti artwork of our logo, to which all 10 organizations involved added their company name with a digital spray can. It resulted in a nice dynamic among the signatories, with appealing photos and an aftermovie that we can use for social media.
Advice, communication and provision of information9
Expertise, knowledge, craftsmanship and quality9
Professionalism and enthusiasm of employees9
Customer-friendliness, service, flexibility and aftercare9
Overall rating9
2 months ago
Graffiti workshops
Lisanne
Studio Pirate
For our team day we had arranged a graffiti workshop. It was a very pleasant afternoon, which everyone looks back on positively! Nice balance between explanation, a bit of history and practice yourself. As a result, we decorated a surfboard and it is now shining in our office. Thanks for this nice memory!
Advice, communication and provision of information7
Expertise, knowledge, craftsmanship and quality9
Professionalism and enthusiasm of employees9
Customer-friendliness, service, flexibility and aftercare8
Overall rating8.5
3 months ago
Graffiti workshops
Carlin
Rabobank
We have received a graffiti workshop with our team. All steps were well explained and nice that we could practice in steps. We could ask all kinds of questions! After that, we were also well helped in making our joint work of art, which has now been given a nice place in the office!
Advice, communication and provision of information8.5
Expertise, knowledge, craftsmanship and quality9.5
Professionalism and enthusiasm of employees9
Customer-friendliness, service, flexibility and aftercare8.5
Overall rating9
3 months ago
Digiffiti (digital graffiti)
Eveline
ING
We had a digital graffiti wall at our event: The Future is Now, where graffiti network was able to inspire our visitors to think outside of the box. Working together with them was very organic and are very self-organizing which was very helpfull given the size of our event.
Advice, communication and provision of information10
Expertise, knowledge, craftsmanship and quality10
Professionalism and enthusiasm of employees10
Customer-friendliness, service, flexibility and aftercare10
Overall rating10
3 months ago
Graffiti workshops
lime
We planned a Graffiti workshop in Ghent - beautiful location on the water. Enjoyed immensely with our group (on the occasion of a bachelor party) - very well worked out; everyone was discussed - plenty of time and we certainly could indulge ourselves creatively. We went home with a beautiful end result! Thank you!
Advice, communication and provision of information8
Expertise, knowledge, craftsmanship and quality10
Professionalism and enthusiasm of employees10
Customer-friendliness, service, flexibility and aftercare10
Overall rating9.5
3 months ago
Wall and advertising paintings
Sandra van de Velde
Fama Volat
Very happy with the end result and the team that applied the paintings. Very nice to work with.
Advice, communication and provision of information8
Expertise, knowledge, craftsmanship and quality10
Professionalism and enthusiasm of employees10
Customer-friendliness, service, flexibility and aftercare10
Overall rating9.5
3 months ago
Graffitinetwerk scores an average of one 9,1 based on 871 reviews and customer reviews.

Write your review

Advice, communication and provision of information
Expertise, knowledge, craftsmanship and quality
Professionalism and enthusiasm of employees
Customer-friendliness, service, flexibility and aftercare